Leading Museums, Museum Leaders

CAMD Executive & Staff

CAMD’s Executive members meet regularly by teleconference to discuss CAMD issues and priorities and to agree on proposals and issues to be discussed at the CAMD General Meetings (held biannually). Executive members are elected at the Annual General Meeting. CAMD Chair is Mr Brian Oldman. The Executive members for 2022 are:
Stephen Forbes
Mr Stephen Forbes
Executive Officer, CAMD
Council of Australasian Museum Directors c/o Lynley Crosswell, Museums Victoria, GPO Box 666, Melbourne VIC 3001, © CAMD 2023
Disclaimer: The content of this website is provided for information purposes only and is not intended as a substitute for professional advice. No claim is made as to the accuracy or authenticity of the content of the website. The Council of Australasian Museum Directors does not accept any liability to any person for the information or advice (or the use of such information or advice) which is provided on this website. The information on our website is provided on the basis that all persons accessing the site undertake responsibility for assessing the relevance and accuracy of its content. No responsibility is taken for any information or services which may appear on any linked web sites. Hostgator.