Leading Museums, Museum Leaders

CAMD Member

Our members are the Directors or Chief Executive Officers of the following museums. Membership is by invitation only.
Sara Quon
Ms Sara Quon
Treasurer CAMD and Chief Executive - Sovereign Hill Museums Association
Lynley Crosswell
Ms Lynley Crosswell
Chief Executive Officer - Museums Victoria
Tracy Puklowski
Tracy Puklowski
Director of Creative Arts and Cultural Services, City of Launceston - Queen Victoria Museum & Art Gallery
Council of Australasian Museum Directors, c/o Ms Daryl Karp, Museum of Australian Democracy at Old Parliament House PO Box 3934 Manuka, Australian Capital Territory 2603 Australia, © CAMD 2021
Disclaimer: The content of this website is provided for information purposes only and is not intended as a substitute for professional advice. No claim is made as to the accuracy or authenticity of the content of the website. The Council of Australasian Museum Directors does not accept any liability to any person for the information or advice (or the use of such information or advice) which is provided on this website. The information on our website is provided on the basis that all persons accessing the site undertake responsibility for assessing the relevance and accuracy of its content. No responsibility is taken for any information or services which may appear on any linked web sites. Hostgator.