Re-elected Prime Minister Malcolm Turnbull has announced his Cabinet and full Ministry list.

TURNBULL MINISTRY 18 July 2016 (Source: Prime Minister's Office)

TITLE	MINISTER
Prime Minister	The Hon Malcolm Turnbull MP
Minister for Indigenous Affairs	Senator the Hon Nigel Scullion
Minister for Women	Senator the Hon Michaelia Cash
Cabinet Secretary	Senator the Hon Arthur Sinodinos AO
<i>Minister Assisting the Prime Minister for the Public Service</i>	Senator the Hon Michaelia Cash
<i>Minister Assisting the Prime Minister for Counter-Terrorism</i>	The Hon Michael Keenan MP
Minister Assisting the Cabinet Secretary	Senator the Hon Scott Ryan
Minister Assisting the Prime Minister for Cyber Security	The Hon Dan Tehan MP
Assistant Minister to the Prime Minister Assistant Minister for Cities and Digital Transformation	Senator the Hon James McGrath The Hon Angus Taylor MP
Deputy Prime Minister and Minister for Agriculture and Water Resources	The Hon Barnaby Joyce MP
Assistant Minister for Agriculture and Water Resources Assistant Minister to the Deputy Prime Minister	Senator the Hon Anne Ruston The Hon Luke Hartsuyker MP

Minister for Foreign Affairs	The Hon Julie Bishop MP
Minister for Trade, Tourism and Investment	The Hon Steven Ciobo MP
Minister for International Development and the Pacific	Senator the Hon Concetta Fierravanti- Wells
Assistant Minister for Trade, Tourism and Investment	The Hon Keith Pitt MP
<b>Attorney-General</b> (Vice-President of the Executive Council) (Leader of the Government in the Senate)	Senator the Hon George Brandis QC
Minister for Justice	The Hon Michael Keenan MP
Treasurer	The Hon Scott Morrison MP
Minister for Revenue and Financial Services Minister for Small Business	The Hon Kelly O'Dwyer MP The Hon Michael McCormack MP
<b>Minister for Finance</b> (Deputy Leader of the Government in the Senate)	Senator the Hon Mathias Cormann
Special Minister of State	Senator the Hon Scott Ryan
Minister for Regional Development Minister for Local Government and Territories	Senator the Hon Fiona Nash Senator the Hon Fiona Nash
Minister for Infrastructure and Transport (Deputy Leader of the House)	The Hon Darren Chester MP

Minister for Urban Infrastructure	The Hon Paul Fletcher MP
Minister for Defence	Senator the Hon Marise Payne
<b>Minister for Defence Industry</b> (Leader of the House)	The Hon Christopher Pyne MP
Minister for Veterans' Affairs Minister Assisting the Prime Minister for the Centenary of ANZAC	The Hon Dan Tehan MP The Hon Dan Tehan MP
Minister for Defence Personnel	The Hon Dan Tehan MP
Minister for Immigration and Border Protection	The Hon Peter Dutton MP
Assistant Minister for Immigration and Border Protection	The Hon Alex Hawke MP
Minister for Industry, Innovation and Science	The Hon Greg Hunt MP
Minister for Resources and Northern Australia	Senator the Hon Matt Canavan
Assistant Minister for Industry, Innovation and Science	The Hon Craig Laundy MP
Minister for Health and Aged Care	The Hon Sussan Ley MP
Minister for Sport	The Hon Sussan Ley MP
Assistant Minister for Health and Aged Care	The Hon Ken Wyatt AM MP

Assistant Minister for Rural Health	Dr David Gillespie MP
Minister for Communications Minister for the Arts (Manager of Government Business in the Senate)	Senator the Hon Mitch Fifield Senator the Hon Mitch Fifield
Minister for Regional Communications	Senator the Hon Fiona Nash
Minister for Employment	Senator the Hon Michaelia Cash
Minister for Social Services	The Hon Christian Porter MP
Minister for Human Services	The Hon Alan Tudge MP
Assistant Minister for Social Services and Disability Services	The Hon Jane Prentice MP
Assistant Minister for Social Services and Multicultural Affairs	Senator Zed Seselja
<b>Minister for Education and Training</b> Assistant Minister for Vocational Education and Skills	Senator the Hon Simon Birmingham The Hon Karen Andrews MP
Minister for the Environment and Energy	The Hon Josh Frydenberg MP