Leading Museums, Museum Leaders

Contact Us

CAMD’s Executive Officer is Stephen Forbes.
You may direct any enquiries to Mr Forbes using the form below.


  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Postal address:
Council of Australasian Museum Directors
c/o Ms Daryl Karp
Museum of Australian Democracy at Old Parliament House
PO Box 3934 Manuka
Australian Capital Territory 2603 Australia

Council of Australasian Museum Directors c/o Lynley Crosswell, Museums Victoria, GPO Box 666, Melbourne VIC 3001, © CAMD 2023
July 4th, 20112:19 pmThis page was first published on at and last updated June 29th, 2018 at 11:43 am
Disclaimer: The content of this website is provided for information purposes only and is not intended as a substitute for professional advice. No claim is made as to the accuracy or authenticity of the content of the website. The Council of Australasian Museum Directors does not accept any liability to any person for the information or advice (or the use of such information or advice) which is provided on this website. The information on our website is provided on the basis that all persons accessing the site undertake responsibility for assessing the relevance and accuracy of its content. No responsibility is taken for any information or services which may appear on any linked web sites. Hostgator.