Leading Museums, Museum Leaders

Museum Leadership Program



Museums Australia and the Gordon Darling Foundation are again running the Museum Leadership Program in 2015.

The MLP 2015 faculty was announced earlier in the week – and it is an excellent cohort including Professor Jeanne Liedtka OAM and the Director of the British Museum, Neil MacGregor OM AO.

The program is the region’s premier Professional Development opportunity for museum leaders.

For further information about the faculty and applications visit Museums Australia.

Council of Australasian Museum Directors c/o Lynley Crosswell, Museums Victoria, GPO Box 666, Melbourne VIC 3001, © CAMD 2023
Disclaimer: The content of this website is provided for information purposes only and is not intended as a substitute for professional advice. No claim is made as to the accuracy or authenticity of the content of the website. The Council of Australasian Museum Directors does not accept any liability to any person for the information or advice (or the use of such information or advice) which is provided on this website. The information on our website is provided on the basis that all persons accessing the site undertake responsibility for assessing the relevance and accuracy of its content. No responsibility is taken for any information or services which may appear on any linked web sites. Hostgator.